WWW theweekextra

Candidates for Walworth County Board

Mike Heine/The Week

(Updated March 4, 2008, 11:40 a.m.)

Click here for the interactive map.

* District 1: Incumbent Stanley A. Muzatko, N8825 Townline Road, East Troy; incumbent Rick Stacey, N8750 Thiede Road, East Troy.

* District 2: Incumbent Joe Schaefer, 6070 N. Railroad St., Lyons; former supervisor Bill Norem, N6422 Cobb Road, Elkhorn.

* District 3: Incumbent Ann Lohrmann, N7816 Westshore Drive, Elkhorn; newcomer Frederick Mark Bromley, W5838 Greening Road, Whitewater.

* District 4: Incumbent Jerry A. Grant, 392 S. Buckingham Blvd., Whitewater; newcomer Jim Stewart, 745 W. Center St., Whitewater.

* District 5: Newcomer Leo Lembitz, N6000 Delaney Road, Delavan; newcomer Claudia J. Holst, N7761 E. Lake Shore Drive, Whitewater.

* District 6: Incumbent Larry Hilbelink, 215 S. Washington St., Elkhorn; incumbent Kathy Ingersoll, 303 Randall Place, Elkhorn.

* District 7: Incumbent David A. Weber, 2789 Theatre Road, Williams Bay; newcomer Sonja Berg-Schlesner, W3769 Locust Drive, Lake Geneva.

* District 8: Incumbent Daniel G. Kilkenny, N3616 Elm Ridge Road, Delavan; former supervisor Jerry Waelti, 115 Spring Drive, Delavan.

* District 9: Incumbent Jim Van Dreser, N1937 Highway 14, Walworth; newcomer Robert Carlson, 128 Martin St., Sharon.

* District 10: Incumbent Pauline Parker, 613 Franklin St., Genoa City; incumbent Randy A. Hawkins, W1058 Evergreen Road, Pell Lake.

* District 11: Incumbent Nancy Russell, 1720 Fairview Drive, Lake Geneva; incumbent Alan Kupsik, 717 S. Lake Shore Drive, Lake Geneva; newcomer Spyro "Speedo" Condos, 1760 Hillcrest Drive, Lake Geneva.



Home | News Blogs | The Guide | Entertainment | Classifieds | Advertise | Subscribe | Contact | Site Map
Copyright 2007 Bliss Communications Inc. All rights reserved.
Use of this material and this site are subject to the TheWeekExtra Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Content may not be published, broadcast, re-distributed or re-written.