Delavan-Darien Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner

(Published Feb. 5, 2007, 9:38 a.m.)

The Delavan-Darien Area Chamber of Commerce recently held its annual dinner and appointed the 2007 board of directors: Lisa Adams, Pentair, 2007 President; Terri Niergarth, Keefe Real Estate; Susan Halpern, Carlson & Halpern CPS; and Andrew Willett, CPA, 2007 treasurer.

Awards were: seated from left: Laura Patterson, M&I Bank, perfect attendance; Tess Adams and Dottie Bruno, Coldwell Bankers apprentice award; and Julie Ryan, Rauland Agency, champion award.


Home | News Blogs | The Guide | Entertainment | Classifieds | Advertise | Subscribe | Contact | Site Map
© 2007 The Week Extra. All rights reserved.